My London Playlist, OR Tracks That Will Bring Me Back

I’m not due to leave London until after this coming week, but I already have a set of songs that remind me strongly of being here. Some of them I happened to have on heavy rotation while I wrote my papers, some of them I listened to during my flight into the country, and some of them I listened to while missing people from back home.

In no particular order:

The Killers – “Be Still”
Aiden Grimshaw – “Hold On”
The National – “England”
– – – – –
Photographic interlude!
Regent St., 12/7/12
Piccadilly Station sign.
Regent St., 12/7/12
Regent st.
– – – – –
Regina Spektor – “All the Rowboats”
Ellie Goulding – “Figure 8”
Eli Lieb – “Place of Paradise”
Leave a Reply

